Team Rosters will be available after tryouts!


Area Directors/ Coaches:

Greensboro:

Eric Moore - 4th Grade Girls
336-340-2317

Quinton Lewis - 5th Grade Girls
336-588-4682

Johnny Cook - 6th Grade Girls
336-740-4953

Clavon Ingram - 7th Grade Girls
336-988-7512

Brett Snotherly - 8th Grade Girls
336-460-4314 Asheboro

Aaron Robinson - 8th Grade Girls
443-904-8095 Greensboro

Luther Funches - 9th Grade Girls
336-587-2212

Walter Johnson - 10th -11th Grade Girls
336-617-1900

Sam Warren - 11th Grade Girls - 9th Grade Boys
336-965-2735

Delaney Rudd - 9-11th Grade Girls
336-337-0339

Charlotte:

Gary Burkes - 11th Grade Girls
704-299-5068

Asheboro:

Rocky Brundage - - 9th Grade Girls/ 10th Grade Boys
336-406-4314

Thomasville:

Nate Fries - 11th Grade Girls
336-558-8511


Boys Coaches

Age Coach Email Phone
3rd Grade 9U Coach Darvel Gibson Darvell1128@gmail.com 336-929-4674
4th Grade 10U Coach Keith Robinson Kdrobinson23@yahoo.com 336-382-5699
5th Grade 11U Joesph Kupiec cdibuilders406@bellsouth.net 336-210-1912
6th Grade 12U   Peter Uber peter.uber@gmail.com 336-601-8452
7th Grade 13 U Ron Smith  rsmith_spd@yahoo.com 336-509-5204
7th Grade 13 U Dee Pennell dee.pennell@allentate.com 336-465-1454
8th Grade 14 U   Patrick Cline pcline002@triad.rr.com 336-209-0947
8th Grade 14 U   Robin Yaun robin@classicconstructionnc.com 336-669-7651
9th Grade 15 U   Lakeisha Giles toofly52@hotmail.com 704-496-3748
9th Grade 15 U   Jeffry Sutton jeffrey.sutton@gd-Ais.com 336-202-4736
10th Grade 16U   Donald Bohannon  bohannon1@gmail.com 336-906-0716
11th Grade 17U   Bryan Degraphenreid  BDEGRAPHEOL@YAHOO.COM 336-253-8771
11th Grade 17U   Elliot Brooks  ETB800@gmail.com 336- 202 2751